Looks like I am starting over…


So the 30 Day Shred challenge has been a fail.

So, I will start over…and try again.  Well, I guess I won’t say it was a fail; perhaps a set-back.  But I did go get the key for the gym here in the complex, so I will be headed over there for a while later this afternoon.

Yesterday, I went hunting for some old pictures of me in my “glory days” of high school at 105lbs for motivation.  And I found some.  Senior prom my dress was a size 2.  On the last day of senior year I wore a dress that was an XS from American Eagle…read 0.  Wow, well at 18 I am sure it wasn’t hard to maintain that.  But at 30 (omg) it will be much harder to get there, and stay there.

At this point failure is not an option. 

How do you keep your determination up?  What keeps you determined to succeed?

Leave a Reply

