The face of determination


This…

is the face of determination.

I just finished workout #1 for today.  I rode our bike for 30 minutes.  At 15 minutes I added weights.  I started pressing 5lb weights.  One minute on, one minute off.  Then Lateral raises, one minute on, one minute off.  Then I punched it out….with those 5lb weights.  It felt amazing.

I burned 422 calories, plus another 100 or so for the weights…in 30 minutes.  I feel awesome!  Now for lunch, cause I am starving!

Later I am going to do that 6-week 6-pack for the first time.  Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

