Spa Day recap: success!


I am a girly girl.  I enjoy a spa day.  Especially when I have been busting my butt to lose it.  2 of 3 treatments complete…I still have a massage to get because the chair at the nail place doesn’t really count.

I like having someone do my nails.  It makes me feel special, even when I am really not feeling it that day.  But today, I felt special…and I am special!  And happy.

First a bright orange on the toes!

Add massage chair…

Finish with a power purple gel manicure…purple is my power color.  And you have one happy girl!

And I just realized that I look cross eyed in that picture…but I am not…just a bad angle.  Sheesh.

So no it’s time to pack the gym bag, and head over to get the burn in for the day…then the first MFP Meet-up!

Leave a Reply

