Wildcard Wednesday: it’s a spa day


Yep, that’s right.  I am taking the morning off from my normal gym time.

And that’s because after yesterday’s bad run, I decided that I needed some pampering.  I have been working so hard the last few weeks, and not gotten much of a reward for it…and since I hit my 15 pounds last week…I have earned my next reward!

I am also going to try to get some odd projects done around here today…like working in the studio/office and trying to get K@tastrophy Designs organized a bit more.  And then later…I am so excited, I have organized the first Monthly Meet-up for some of the Twin Cities peeps on My Fitness Pal!  We are going to meet for a healthy and delicious dinner at The Good Earth.  I am so looking forward to meeting some new people!

What are you doing on this beautiful Wednesday?

Leave a Reply

