Over the hump


So I had this great post all ready to go yesterday, and then my computer had the biggest brain fart ever and I lost it.  Boo.

So let’s try this again.

After 2 weeks of bad eating, lazy workouts, and just generally not pushing myself I am happy to say that I am back on track.  I am happy to say that I am a loser.  A loser of weight that is.  I am almost out of the 140s and damn proud. 

 

 

I am happy to say I am a gym rat.  I would spend most of my time there if I didn’t always have a monumental to-do list.

Also!  I finally ordered my RoadID

But I did a dumb, dumb thing.  I actually put an incorrect phone number.  And I am appalled to say that is a number that I should know.  Ugh.  Seriously?  Perhaps it was I who had the biggest brain fart ever.  But I do love it. So I am sharing my coupon with you!

Coupon Number: ThanksKrysty13124269

This coupon is good for $1 off any Road ID order. It can be used up to 20 times through April 30th.  So go!  Get your RoadID today!  But just make sure you know your people’s phone numbers!  Haha. 🙂

Why do I have an empty case for an iphone 4s?  Beeeeeecause….

I just ordered it, and by the end of the day tomorrow I will be the proud owner of a new Sprint iphone.  I am SO glad to be rid of Verizon.  They have been so inconsistent in the service, and their customer service is the worst.  And having an iphone will bring my business, K@tastrophy Designs to a whole new level!  Because of apps like Square Up, I will be able to make sales anywhere!

Enjoy your Friday Eve!

Leave a Reply

