Rooting for the Underdog!


Remember my friend and guest blogger Abby?

Yay Abby!  Aside from being an amazing human being, she is also featured in Oxygen Magazine!  Go get your July issue on newsstands today!  RUN!

I love knowing real life fitness goddesses like Abby, and Lori Harder.  They make me push harder, and are an inspiration to me.  No one is born knowing exactly how to do this.  They learn, they fail and they try again.  The best people in this business know that they are their best competition.  The longer I spend reading, and learning the more I cannot wait to be a part of this industry.

I am happy to announce that I will be returning to school in the fall for dietetic technology and exercise science…and then will become a certified personal trainer!  Yay me!  I have had some amazing help over the last few months from wonderful men and women in the fitness industry and I want to pay it forward to others that need a helping hand to get their life back on track.

Leave a Reply

