Running Update!


I realized the other day that I have not posted an update on my running lately!  Well I have good news!

I have been running like crazy lately!  After the Be The One Run I have been able to run, and run, and run.  I even had a little Forrest Gump moment a few weeks ago and ran 7 miles!  This past Saturday I ran 8.5 miles, for the 2nd weekend in a row.  I am super proud of my running skills now.  I have pushed myself over the last few months and I am super pumped to run the Nike Women’s marathon in October!  I know that in just a few short months I will be crossing that finish line with pride.

Buuuuut…I can’t get there without reaching my fundraising goal for Team in Training!  So that means I need your help!  You may know that I started my own design company a few years ago and K@tastrophy Designs is going to donate a portion of the proceeds from the sales of ‘Trophy Bands to my Team in Training fundraising!  AND  donate the entire proceeds from the sale of the TNT ‘Trophy Bands to my fundraising!  So head on over to K@tastrophy Designs and get your ‘Trophy Bands today!

 

 

Leave a Reply

