Elliptical from hell…


This machine at the gym is seriously crazy.

It is a cross between an elliptical, an arc trainer and a stair climber.  Wowzers.  I get the most intense cardio on this machine.  Almost as good as running!  It has some great pre-programmed workouts already but I decided to go climb a pyramid the other day

I had that thing up to a resistance of 15 at the peak.  And let me tell you…it was intense!  I really loved this workout, and I have to add this one to my regular routine.

Is there a machine at the gym that you love the most?  There is only one at my gym so I covet this one like no other!

Leave a Reply

