Vacation!


While we are enjoying sunny scortchingly hot Vegas…I hope you enjoy some of my favorite posts!  Remember the last time we were in Vegas?  It was a great time!

I did a LOT of work to get in a bathing suit!  I started at nearly 160lbs in January, and now am in the 120s!  It was hard!  I had good days, and bad days.  But overall this has been an amazing journey.  While I did not reach my 15 pound loss goal for this trip, I am in the 120s for the first time in many years and I feel amazing!

My Story

So, as summer winds to a close I hope you had an amazing one.  I am so looking forward to the rest of the year, and I cannot wait to see what it has in store for me!

Leave a Reply

