My first ever…


Head to toe picture in a bikini…

And I have Isagenix to thank for it. I would never have asked for TAJ to take this photo even 2 months ago. But I feel amazing, and after seeing this pic…I look amazing.

20120917-090759.jpg

I never would have thought that anything other than eating clean, natural foods would help me reach my goals.  But Isagenix did!

Unlike other “diets” this is not a fad!  Isagenix has been on the market for 10 years and has helped so many people achieve a healthy lifestyle and I am proud to be one of those people!

Before using Isagenix I was working out 5-6 days a week for up to 12 hours a week in the gym.  That is a lot of time in the gym to still not be reaching my goals and not like what I saw in the mirror.  With just a few weeks on Isagenix I was seeing dramatic results.  I know, I know this is starting to sound like an infomercial…but I am being totally honest.  I am the first person to call shenanigans on something that I think is a waste of money or a hoax.  And this is not one of those things.

So now here’s the question: are you ready to change your body, get healthy, sleep better and have tons of energy?

I am sure that answer is YES!  And now it’s up to you to take that step!  Email me at krysty@runthismom.com and we will get you enrolled with this amazing line of products that will change your life!

One thought on “My first ever…”

Leave a Reply

