Isagenix saves the day!


20120917-090436.jpg

I know I have been talking about Isagenix a lot lately…and that is because I love it so much!  I love how healthy it is, and how good it is.

I want to share a little chart about Isagenix protein

I have gotten a ton of emails asking me about Isagenix and so I want to take a few moments to share a little more about it!

How it works:

Isagenix works like a Sam’s Club or Costco membership.  When you sign up for your account you are able to order online immediately.  Isagenix has put together several packs that are geared for specific goals like weight-loss, athletes, healthy aging…

But you can also put together your own pack and make sure it get shipped out to you automatically so that you never have to worry about re-ordering!  I personally love that feature.  The less I have to think about making sure that I have healthy food in my house the better.

Cost:

My question to you is how much do you have to invest in a healthy lifestyle?  How much do you spend on junk and fast food?  $8 a meal, $50 a month on soda, chips, pizza and frozen boxes of crap?  Yuck!  Take that money and invest it in your health.  I implore you, invest in your body and in your health.  I spend $3-4 per meal with Isagenix and that is everything from the shakes, to the cleanse, to the fiber bars…or the BBB.  I have actually saved money and seen a decrease in my monthly grocery bill thanks to Isagenix.

You will feel better and you will have more energy.  You will sleep better and your skin will glow!  That was actually one of the first things that I noticed about the changes I felt…my skin.  It is so soft, and even though I am in my 30s I still breakout like a 14 year old…but thanks to Isagenix that has gotten dramatically better.  Even if I do breakout, it heals up twice as fast as it used to.

So now you want to know more right?  Well head on over to this great site and check out a video or two to learn more!  And then feel free to email me at krystythelen.isagenix@gmail.com if you have questions…or to get registered with your account today and start investing in your healthy body!

 

Leave a Reply

