The negativity diet


This morning I went to a great Nutritional Boot camp at LHF studios.  LHF studio is of course owned by Lori Harder, fitness glam-a-zon and Oxygen magazine cover model.

And one of the things the instructor (above not Lori, but super awesome trainer!!)  talked about was getting rid of the negativity in your life.  Sometimes I feel like it surrounds me.  And even though I try to have a “positive attitude” by cracking a joke or being sarcastic I am really not being positive.

So I am challenging myself to one week on a negativity diet:

No Complaining
No Judging
No road rage
No bad attitudes
 

You get the picture.  I want to flush my body of any negativity in hopes that great things will come my way.

Make this a great weekend everyone!!

 

Leave a Reply

