On a mission


I am on a mission to change my life, and my body.

And I am going to do that with Isagenix.  I am still looking for people to join me in the Isabody challenge!  I am so excited to do this and I want to help you dramatically change your body and your life.  I want to start this challenge October 1st, and I am able to do that since I have an order being delivered today…and I want you to get started as soon as possible too!  I am doing a 90 day challenge, and I want to be done on my 31st (OMG) birthday.

This was my year of no excuses, and I have had a most incredible journey this year and I really hope you have too.  If you’ve not had a great 2012 thus far let’s make sure you end 2012 with a new body and a head start on the path to changing your life!!

Email me (krystythelen.isagenix@gmail.com) to get started today!

Leave a Reply

