The need to renew


Have you ever made a goal for yourself and let your life get in your own way?

Yeah me too.

This week I have been a total slacker and I have used my lack of energy as an excuse.  And I am tired of excuses!  So I need to renew my goals, myself and my motivation.  And I am going to use Isagenix to do it.  I am going to get back on the Isagenix bandwagon today and hopefully get to a kickboxing class tonight after work.

And the best part…is The Amazing Jeff and I are hitting the bags together!  I am so glad that I have such a supportive partner in my journey.  I feel so blessed that I have such a great guy in my life and one who pushes me to be better.

But not everyone has that.  And it bums me out.  So I am offering my cheer-leading services to those people!  If you need a support system you’ve got one in me!  I am here to pep you, coach you, and support you on the days that you are feeling less than awesome.  And I am doing that because I have been there! I am there!

Let’s do this!!

Leave a Reply

