Did anyone…


get the licence plate on that mack truck?

Because I still feel like I got hit by a truck!  After my session with Patrick on Saturday, I knew I’d be sore…but wowey!!  I hurt.

I can however, walk today…so that is good.  And sadly because of how sore I was yesterday I did have to skip the wedding fair yesterday.  I hobbled around the house all morning and then planted my butt on the sofa all day.

It was awesome.

Today will not be an encore of that, but I do get to go snuggle with King Louis IV.  And that sounds pretty good to me!  Especially since he is getting so much bigger and finally rolled over last week and I got it on video for his Mom!

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

