Isabody challenge: Day 16


Two weeks in, and I think I am over the hump, or slump.  I am hoping to get back on the training plan, and be better about following my meal plan.  And thanks to my training session with Patrick over the weekend, I am armed with tons of new ammo for my circuit training sessions!  I am a huge fan of the Smith machine now! I cannot wait to get back in the gym and make that machine my new best friend!

Last week, even though I put off all my workouts, and ate horribly, I struggled to find clothes in my closet that fit!  All, and I do mean all my pants were huge.  I have hung on to several pairs of Gap trousers because I love them…but they no longer fit!

So now I can take them in and keep them…fooooreeevveeerrr.  Plus I need to sharpen my sewing skillz if I am to make my dress…you know THE dress!

 

Leave a Reply

