Wedding Wednesday! Tutus!!


I got a little crafty last week and made a practice tutu for my niece R who will be a flower girl!

20121012-103104.jpg

It turned out so cute! Little R was a baby fairy at the Ren fest this year and got tons of attention and I am pretty sure that she will get even more in this super sweet tutu!

I have been seeing lots and lots of flower girl tutus on Pinterest, and I am so in love with the idea of R in a tutu! Along with my Friend Jen’s daughter baby E the sweeties will look like little fairy princesses for sure!

Brides…have you done many DIY projects for your wedding?

Leave a Reply

