Isabody Challenge: Day 18


Today I want to talk about 2 awesome products that I use from Isagenix

First, Ionix Supreme

Ionix Supreme info sheet

Check out the ink above to find out more info on Ionix

I have a shot of this every day, and feel so much better for it!

And second, Want More Energy

I absolutely love this stuff.  Here is more info on Want More Energy.

Want More Energy?

In my last order I got the Tropical flavor, but I really like the citrus flavor the best.  But I am going to try the other flavors for sure!

These two products are two of my favorites, and I love that they are low calorie, virtually no calories in the grand scheme of things.  They are wonderful energy and nutritional supplements that I honestly don’t think that my days would be as productive without them now.

Want to learn more?  Go here to find out how to order your Ionix or WME today!

Leave a Reply

