Big Booty Challenge: Smith Machine Meltdown Week 2


I don’t know about you…but I am feeling this Big Booty Challenge!

Today we are doing the Smith Machine Meltdown again.

I really do love this workout.  I think it’s my favorite of the whole challenge.

 

So you should be doing this circuit 4 times.  If last week starting at 40 seemed too easy, start at +45, and move to +50, and then +55 and finally +60.  That was my plan for today…but then I went to Coach Jan’s boot camp at The Fixx after my Itty Bitty Tummy and 4 miles on the dreadmill.  Oy.  I hurt today.  But I am still going to go and hit it at the gym!

Oh, and p.s.  GO VOTE!!

Tomorrow: GNC Lean Legs

 

 

Leave a Reply

