Big Booty Challenge: GNC Lean Legs Week 3


I for one am glad that we are wrapping up this 3 week challenge this week.  My legs look amazing, and I definitely have a bigger booty, but they need a break!  So just a few more workouts and we are done!

Today’s workout is the GNC Lean Legs

 

And by the by…it should be 180* (degree) jump squats!  Not 180 jump squats.

I had hoped to be making it through this circuit 5 times this week.  But after that nasty flu this weekend, and the havoc it wreaked upon me I am going to go easy today and tomorrow and just get through it twice and run some today.

Tomorrow: Smith Machine Meltdown

Leave a Reply

