Big Booty Challenge: GNC Lean Legs Week 3 Round 2


At this point, my legs are burning all the time.  I can feel my calves are like rocks under my skin.  I am sure that this Holiday season when I wear heels I am going to have those calves that I have always envied…

My push it challenge for this one is the jumping jacks…I suggest doing them as a warm up, but do them in between each set this time.  No rest.  Keep moving…do 1:00 of jumping jacks between each set this time and push it!  And remember is 180 degree jump squats…. silly runner girl!

 

Push to do this one 5x through…I KNOW you can do this!

Tomorrow is the last circuit!  Sexy Legs & Best Butt!

Leave a Reply

