I’m down with OPT, yeah you know me!


I’m down with OPT!

OPT_for_Performance

 

No great plan starts without a solid foundation.  And balance and stabilization are going to be the foundation for this new training plan to reach my goals for 2013.

So this foundation is going to start with yoga.  In part because I’ve been wanting to do it for a long time, but never found a way to integrate it into my training, and in part because it is one of the core activities that lululemon stands by.  And it stands to reason that I should know more about it if I am going to be around yoga minded peeps everyday!  So tonight I will be attending my first ever yoga class, and this will kick off a big yoga challenge!  30 days of yoga!  I am hoping to attend class as much as possible, but if I cannot do an entire class I will be doing it at home!

Are you getting out of your comfort zone and trying a new activity today?

Leave a Reply

