40 Days of Yoga…yeah 40.


I know I had started a 30 day challenge earlier in December…but wow where did December go?!  With the holidays, lots of hours at lululemon and the craziness of my life…I’ve been amiss in my yoga classes.

CorePower

 

But then I found this great challenge on the lululemon blog!

#digital40days begins January 7th!

#digital40days

 

photo source

So here’s the scoop: Digital 40 Days goes from Jan. 7 – Feb. 15, 2013, and is a companion program to Baron Baptiste’s book, 40 Days to Personal Revolution. So, you get your yoga on you like: your local studio, home practice, these yoga videos, or the podcasts that come with the program. Digital 40 Days provides:

– the structure
– the community
– the support
– resources including podcasts, emails, and meditations.

It’s free to join the program but there is an option to upgrade for a few extras.

I will be doing the 40 days, and I really hope you join me!

Leave a Reply

