Back to back yoga


So on Monday I “double dipped” my yoga classes and did back to back classes at Corepower and at Anytime.

20130109-083311.jpg

20130109-083319.jpg

 

It was kind of a gamble that I would last!

The first class was a Hot Power Fusion, which is a much better solution for me.  I really wasn’t jazzed about the Hot Yoga class just because of that silly opening breathing exercise…I just could do it right.  The HPF doesn’t have that so I am happy.  I was dripping by then end, and I am very excited about going back today!

Then I rushed over to Anytime and took advantage of their free classes this month and did a Yoga Sculpt class.  And that was difficult!  I am still a bit sore today, but looking forward to getting my yoga on this afternoon!!

Have you started a yoga challenge?

Leave a Reply

