Bad blogger…


I have been MIA this week…

But in all honesty I have been so very busy working my patootie off that I’ve not had time to share anything with you!

20130106-094504.jpg

But I have been workin, down-doggin, reading, studying, running and eating some old favorites like my egg-white and veggie bowl (yummo)

I had a big loss on the scale this week…I got down to 122.2!!  Haawhaaa???  Yeah totally.

I also registered for this…

http://www.cupidsundierun.com/Minneapolis…

I will be running 1.5 miles in my rooos in the middle of February…in Minneapolis.  Yikes!

 

Ok, that’s all I got for now…time for me to hit the book!

CPT text!

 

Leave a Reply

