Apple Pie Bites!


I have been craving Granny smith apples like crazy the last few months…sometimes eating 4 a day!

Apples everywhere!

And on our honeymoon I had some apple pie…and OMG did that kick off a new craving!  And I love apple pie!

So I stumbled upon this recipe…and tweaked it a bit.

apple pie bites

While I make a KILLER pie crust, it is so time consuming!  A good crust can take over an hour to create, and I am a busy SAHW now and busy prepping for the arrival of The Bump.  So this seems like an excellent, and much more efficient use of time!

2 thoughts on “Apple Pie Bites!”

Leave a Reply

