Stella & Dot


So exciting news here in the Holmberg House…

SD_NewLogo_IndepedentStylist_BlueBlack

This week I decided to start with Stella & Dot as an Independent Stylist!  I have been in love with their stuff for about a year, and had contemplated joining the company for a long time.  I am so glad that I took the leap!

 

feb_coverphoto

 

I love the product, and I love the support that is available.  You may not know, but I am a bit of a jewelry hoarder.  I love jewelry…necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets…all of it.  If it’s got color, shine or sparkle…I want it!  And now i can have it and share it with the world!

The benefits as a hostess are amazing…free jewelry, girl time and you don’t have to do anything hardly!  I cannot wait to get started and see happy hostesses with their free stuff!  Plus, the e-commerce site makes online shopping a breeze.

Check out my site and see all of the beautiful pieces in the collection!  And it’s not just bling!  They have bags, scarves, even iPhone covers!   Visit http://www.stelladot.com/sites/krystyholmberg to start shopping, or build your wishlist today!

Leave a Reply

