Mystery Hostess Trunk Show Time!!


It’s Mystery Hostess Trunk Show Time!  I am super excited!

I am hosting a Mystery Hostess Trunk Show Happy Hour at my place next Friday night! Stop by, check it out and make a minimum purchase of $25 and be entered to win the hostess credits and the ability to shop at 50% off! Can’t make it? You can shop online through this trunk show until August 23rd!

PLUS if you book at show that night you will receive a FREE pouf* ($24 value) from me as a thank you!  This pouf special is exclusive to me, and only lasts a short while!  Can’t make it in person but want to book an online trunk show?  Email me at krysty.holmberg@gmail.com to book today!

 

Pick a date pick a poof

 

Check out all of the details here:http://www.stelladot.com/ts/67rr5

 

*Trunk Show must take place in the month of August, & have minimum sales of $300.  Pouf will be delivered upon show close.

Leave a comment