Banana Berry “Ice Cream”


Banana Berry Ice Cream

In my attempt to curb my sugar and ice cream cravings I whipped up this sweet little treat for my freezer!

What you need:
2-3 frozen bananas – peel, cut in 2-3 sections and freeze for about 2 hours
frozen mixed berries
1/2 cup almond milk
Food Processor

Toss all ingredients into food processor and blend until smooth. Enjoy immediately, or put in a container and freeze for later!

I have been playing with this base recipe of frozen bananas and can’t wait to share a few more!

Leave a Reply

