January Foodie Penpal Reveal!


1.18.14 269

This is my favorite time of the month!  The Foodie Penpal reveal!!  A BIG thank you goes out to Lindsey over at The Lean Green Bean for putting this monster together every month!!

I was paired up with Sondra of the Purple House Blog

1.18.14 270

I got some great treats in my package!  I was really excited about the Julie Bar, and the 2 Moms in the Raw bar.  They were so amazing!  Not to mention that Sondra was sweet enough to include some milkmaid tea!  I have Mothers Milk Tea, but I’d never see this one before!  It was awesome!

1.18.14 271

I have not tried the beans yet, but I am saving them for something special!

Blood Oranges are my favorite fruit…so I was beyond excited to see this sweet treat in the package!

1.18.14 272

OMG, folks…this bar was bombdigitty!  I think I gobbled it up in about 3 bites it was so good!  I definitely need to get me more of these!1.18.14 273

Wanna be a Foodie Penpal too??  Of course you do!!

Head on over to The Lean Green Bean and sign up today!

The Lean Green Bean
Leave a Reply

