Diet Bet is ON!


I finally joined a dietbet, and obvi I am freaking out that it is with Olivia, and Hannah from Season 11 of The Biggest Loser.  These two ladies have been one of the biggest sources of inspiration and motivation for me over the last few years.  I’ve watched that season at least 10 times.

20140203-095419.jpg

Monday was the weigh-in, and I was SHOCKED to see 154.8 on the scale.  I have lost 2.6 pounds in 2 days.  Only one of which I was able to work out.  I am beyond confident that I can lose 4% of my body weight in the next 28 days.  I’ve got momentum and I want to keep it going!

20140203-095411.jpg

 

My progress in the last month has given me some serious motivation to keep at it and just get better.

And with nearly $15k in the pot for this one…I am so excited to do it and earn a little extra cash, and possibly some one-on-one health coaching from these two awesome ladies!  I want, I want, I want!!

20140203-095427.jpg

 

So my 4% means that I need to lose 6.2 pounds in order to win.  This is going to be so much fun!

20140203-095434.jpg

 

So here I go…goodbye mommy body…hello bikini body!!

20140203-095451.jpg

Leave a Reply

