28 Day No Spending Challenge Day 20


Happy Friday Eve All!

Before we get into today’s post…

I hate snow

Really Minnesota, Mother Nature, Old Man Winter?!?  What seems to be the problem you three…get it together!

Welcome to the Snowpocalypse, Snowmageddon…or whatever this one is going to be called…we are expecting around 12 INCHES of snow tonight and tomorrow.  Officially over this winter.

Anywho…

Today is day 20 of the 28 Day No Spending Challenge!

no spending

And today I am talking DIY beauty products.  Over the summer I made my own BB Cream, and I started making my own mouthwash.  But there are so many other beauty products that you can make at home!

Here are some of my favs…

top 5 fav beauty

Homemade Natural Mascara from A Blossoming Life

Homemade Natural Make-Up from Great Oak Circle

DIY Shimmer Lotion from Henry Happened

Homemade Blush from Frisky Lemon

DIY Natural Make-Up Remover from Home and Heart DIY

Leave a Reply

