More Bulu Box!


I am super excited to announce that I am a new brand ambassador for Bulu Box!

A little while back I got my intro box, and was super pumped about all of the goodies inside!

20140222-020818.jpg

 

So Bulu and I sort of fell in love and now I am sharing the love with all of you!!  Don’t you just love that??

So from now until June 15th my commissions will go towards my Moms In Training fundraising! You can purchase your monthly Bulu Box subscriptions by clicking this link. Use discount code: BULUGAN488 for 50% off plus FREE shipping! Remember all my commissions go towards helping to find a cure for cancer!

Leave a Reply

