Winsday Wednesday – progress report


So we are 2 months into 2014 and I thought it was time for a progress report on my goals and rewards that I laid out in this post.

goals  board

 

I am not quite to the 20 lbs mark…but it’s so close that I am putting it up there anyway!  Because I know that I will hit it by the end of the month!

So far I’v earned:

  • A fitbit…check!
  • New shoes!
  • A spa day!

I so cannot wait to cash in my my rewards and keep going on this motivation train I’m on!

I know that I should post pictures…but I am waiting until after my Dietbet is done to do that…just another week or so on that!

Leave a Reply

