Chewsday Tuesday – 2 ingredient Pumpkin Brownies


Ok, yes I know I am blabbing about spring all the time…but I am a sucker for pumpkin!  And brownies.  Mix em together and whaddya get…

These babies…

2 ingredient pumpkin brownies 2

I am a choc-o-holic and these were amazing!

What you need:

1 15 oz can of Pumpkin puree (NOT the pie filling)

1 box of brownie mix – I did GF here because I really like them better

  1.  Pre-heat your oven to 350
  2. Mix
  3. Spread in a 9×13″ greased or lined cake pan
  4. Bake for 25-30 minutes or until a toothpick comes out clean.
  5. Cool and enjoy!

2 Ingredient Pumpkin Brownies

Leave a Reply

