5 Things Friday


Ok so it’s been a LOOOOONG time since I’ve done a 5 Things Friday…but I am bringing it back.

5 things Friday

So here are some random thoughts from this week…

  1. I think I am going to start a petite Mommy line of clothing.  Where bras fit, all the tops are nursing friendly and super flattering.  And the only bottoms we sell are yoga pants with shapewear built in.  Yeah.
  2. I am pretty sure that I drink entirely too much coffee on a daily basis.  But not entirely ready to give it up.  It keeps me going.
  3. Not a fan of sleep regression.  BUT when a 2 week sleep strike leads to a Friday of late sleeping from The Babe…it sort of makes up for it.
  4. Totally over this winter.  5 inches of snow this week.
  5. I want a Garmin 220.

I hope everyone has a safe and fun Holiday weekend.  We are babysitting my youngest niece this weekend while her parents get a much needed weekend away.  Plus it gives us a chance to try out this 2 kid thing.  I am sure it will be a blast.  I get to take her to Moms In Training tomorrow, I am sure that she will love it!  Plus she gets baby time too…and since her baby doll is named after The Babe she will be all to happy to help take care of The Babe!

 

One thought on “5 Things Friday”

Leave a Reply

