Little Runner Girl is all grown up…


I’ve been toying with “growing up” the blog name for a while now, and it’s only natural to incorporate my new title…Mom.

I’m sure you’ve seen the name Run This Mom on a few of the photos I’ve posted lately, and that is because Little Runner Girl is moving on to Run This Mom.  I was laying in bed one night, one of the many, many nights I lay awake nowadays, and trying to think about the new role I am in and how I would like to bring it to the blog and those three words popped in my head.  It seemed like a great new title, and I really like it.  I think it’s fitting of my new role as a Mom and where I’d like to take this blog over the next how ever many years I write it.

So I would like to welcome you to the all new…

Run This Mom

cropped-run-this-mom-header.jpg

 

3 thoughts on “Little Runner Girl is all grown up…”

Leave a Reply

