Throwback Thursday


TBT - The Dress

This is what I was doing just a few days out from my wedding last year…shopping for my dress!  I was in a panic, but the ladies at Bride To Be Consignment were wonderful.  I got the dress, shoes, bag and some jewelry and was so happy with the end result.  I am not gushing in the photo, even though the second I stepped in front of the mirror I knew that this was my dress…because I was trying to play it cool.  I love this dress, and really hope that I can get back into it at some point!  You know…since we never had a reception!

God I love that dress.

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday”

Leave a Reply

