5 Things Friday


5 things Friday

Can you believe that it’s Memorial Day weekend already?!  This spring is now nearly summer and I could not be happier!

Here’s the 5

  1. I registered for a half marathon this fall.  And I completed my training plan…AND I talked my friend into doing it with me…it will be her first and I am super excited for her!!  I am super excited to train with her, and share my knowledge.
  2. I may have finally overcome weeks of insomnia…but only time will tell.
  3. #feedwill
  4. I am starting to think that #babylove might not crawl…but go straight to walking instead as she is showing zero interest in crawling, but would rather stand (with help) than sit.
  5. This 10371568_735928593147651_126283794302083433_n
Leave a Reply

