Chewsday Tuesday – My new favorite thing


Lately I’ve had a bit of a peanut butter craving  obsession…ok well, a lotta bit…and that is because I’ve discovered this

20140607-093709-34629355.jpg

PB2

How have I not known how awesome this stuff was before?!  I’ve seen it gracing my Instagram for months, but did not know that it was powered…??  So I have been adding this to everything…

Shakes…chocolate Isalean+PB2=peanut butter cup shake.  OMG.  Obsessed.

Yogurt…

So today I experimented with my vanilla Isalean shake and PB2 to create a peanut butter protein cake in a mug.  I’ve a chocolate Isalean mug cake before, but this PB2 obsession thing has taken this to a whole new level.

5 thoughts on “Chewsday Tuesday – My new favorite thing”

  1. i’ve seen lots of PB2 stuff too, but didn’t really know what it was. Peanut butter powder…genius! will have to see if I can find it up this way.

      1. I googled it and found a store not to far from my office that had some. Went out at lunch and picked up a jar of each flavour! Can’t wait to try it! 😃

Leave a Reply

