Workout Wednesday – I’m baaaaaaack!


Smith Machine!

So happy to be back at my favorite Little Gym, Anytime Fitness.  I have missed this place so much.  I made so much progress here, and learned so much about myself in this gym.  I cannot think of a better place to get my body back than here.

282247_538212332638_905272083_n

 

A while back I had shared how to get over Gymtimidation, but the truth is I just couldn’t get over the size of the Big Gym.  And the sheer volume of people, the numbers and their actual volume.  I always felt completely overwhelmed by how many people were there, and constant activity.  But at my awesome Little Gym I can get in, get it done and go, without being super distracted by everyone around me.

And the bonus…I am running the Warrior Dash here in MN with my Anytime peeps in TWO WEEKS…eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkk!!

What is your gym like?  Do you love your Big Gym, or is a Little Gym the best for you?

Leave a Reply

