5 years


5 year anniversary

Happy 5 year anniversary to my love, my best friend, my partner in crime, the most wonderful husby and best daddy I know, Jeff Holmberg. These last 5 years have been so unbelievable beautiful. It’s crazy to look back to 5 years ago and see how far we’ve come. You are the only person I could imagine taking this journey with. You pick me up when I fall, are my biggest cheerleader and supporter. You make me better, and are most definitely my better half. Over the last 5 years we’ve made a home, and a human…I cannot even imagine the awesomeness that the next 5 years will bring. I love you more than words can express. 

Leave a Reply

