#FFPushup Challenge


This month I have been doing the #FFPushup challenge…that is 31 push-ups a day in July.

Screen-shot-2014-07-01-at-6.42.04-AM-e1404211401608

It’s not too late to join us…the challenge is through Fitfluential and they’ve got a pretty sweet prize for for two lucky winners!  Head on over to their blog to check out more details about the challenge!

I’ve been doing the 31 push-ups per day, on the Bosu Ball  and amazingly now in week 2…they are getting easier!  The challenge is a minimum of 31 per day and I am hoping that by then end of the month I can double that!  Bosu push-ups are my fav.  I pretty much never do regular push-ups…but next week I am planning on changing up my push-ups and do some decline push-ups!

What is your favorite way to do a push-up?

Leave a Reply

