5 Things Friday


5 Things Friday

TGIF eh?  It’s been a week.  Like, a hard week over here at the Holmberg House.

Mama’s running on little sleep from a racing mind, and too much to do; and baby is still working on teeth and just itching to get up and walk…um what happened to crawling?!  I guess we are skipping that stage!

Ok so here are my 5 things…

  1. Just watched the #OITNB season 2 finale…woah.
  2. I walked almost 4 and a half miles in flip flops on Monday.  Opps.  But we made a new friend! nature walk
  3. I have spent 3 days this week hunting for a new 18 month planner.  Seriously, trying the find just the right one is hard.  Kind of like finding the right guy.  But I did and I cannot wait to share it with you.  It will be perfect for keeping track of all the things, races, meals, budgets and the stuff I want to share with all of you!  stay tuned for that.
  4. 50.  Shades. Trailer.  I am not super impressed with the casting choices, but I will give it a chance.
  5. My sweet lil SIL leaves on Sunday.  We are going to miss her so much!!!!!  It’s been an awesome 2 months with her!  I am so glad that she got to go to Florida, AND come home with me for this last month.  We will miss you E!! ❤
Leave a Reply

