5 Day Clean Eating Challenge


5 day clean eating challenge

My clean eating challenges and posts are the most popular on my site, which I love!  And I want to share this really fun mini-challenge with you!

I am starting a 5 day clean eating challenge group on Facebook, and if you want in you gotta get in TODAY!

This group will fill up fast!  I only have 6 spots available for this challenge group, and they won’t last long!

If you want the deets then shoot me an email at krysty@runthismom.com

Leave a Reply

