3 Lactation Recipes That Don’t Suck…so your baby can


lactation recipes that don't suck

When Babylove was first born we really struggled with the breastfeeding thing.  Mostly because I felt like I was not making enough milk.  So I set out to find some lactation cookies that could help me.  And now, nearly 11 months later, we are still going strong!  I can’t believe that we’ve made it nearly a year.

The first batch was sort of a flop.  They tasted awful, and lasted forever because I just didn’t want to eat them.  But then I altered the recipe a bit and the next batch was great!  But you are a new mom and ain’t no booby got time fo dat!

So here are my 3 favorite lactation recipes that I have made, and loved!

Butterscotch Lactation cookies

Lactation Smoothie

White Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookies

 

Leave a Reply

