5 Things Friday


5 Things Friday

FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ve been looking forward to this Friday for a while.  It’s a Baby-Free-Friday!  Well, mostly!  The Hubs is off today for the holiday weekend, so I get some out of the house CPT study time, and then we are having a grown up slumber party at a friends house!  Adult beverages, games and good company…it’s gonna be a blast!

It’s also the weekend of races!!  The Hubs and I are running the Glo Run tomorrow night, then I have a doubleheader on Monday!  Remember last Labor Day…

DSC_0065

 

CRAZY how that was only a year ago!

Ok so here is the 5

  1. Last week I became a part of this awesome team of ladies and I gotta say…I know that this is absolutely the right decision for me and I cannot wait to see where I can go with this team! misFITREPublic_logo_chicks_pink
  2. How is it the end of summer ALREADY!?!?!
  3. We went to see The Giver last weekend…I wasn’t sure based on the trailer that it would be true to the book…but it was.  I balled like a baby during one particular scene…if you’ve read the book or seen the movie then you know what part and why.  I am very interested to see if they will continue the series with the remaining 3 books.  I would love to see the rest of the story on the screen.
  4. I started this new book, well audiobook because you know…babies. 10603449_581598276858_7422801249980577229_n
  5. It’s almost 9:30 am and both of my lovies are still sleeping.  Whaaaaa?
Leave a Reply

