Roadtrip!


Today the babe and I are off on a road trip!

IMG_2913

One of our favorite uncles is flying in today from Utah and Hadley and I are off to the airport to pick him up and drop him off in Rochester to visit our Bro Stu.

But first I had to pack some healthy food for the trip.  Today on my meal plan is a shake for my morning snack, which I am drinking now, and then a turkey avocado wrap for lunch and celery and pb for my afternoon snack.

IMG_2925

 

I am totally loving this meal plan for my 5 day challenge group!  I am starting another soon!  If you’d like to join just email me at krysty@runthismom.com  there are only a few spots available!

Leave a Reply

