Throwback Thursday


blog & k@tastrophy designs 005

This was one of those days during my first weight loss journey (pre-baby) that I busted out my “skinny clothes” and tried them on to check my progress.  I was stunned to fit into a 6.  I was sure that they were still going to be too tight.  But they weren’t. I had just gained an entire wardrobe back and was super excited.

I am almost to that point again with this post-baby weight loss.  That point where I can gain back all of my “skinny clothes” and get rid of the fat clothes forever!  If we do decide to have another kidlet, there is no way that I will be a lazy mama.  Fit mommy forever.

Leave a Reply

