5 Things Friday


5 Things Friday

Happy Halloween!  And holy cow October is over already!  I seriously am blown away by how fast this year feels like it’s going by.

I am so not ready for it to be “The Holidays” soon…

Here’s your 5

  1. Chipotle is not smart pre-workout fuel.  Just sayin.
  2.  I have the cutest sidekick eva! hadley halloween 2014
  3. And my cute little super baby is going through one of the worst sleep regressions right now.  I am supposed to also be Wonder Woman…but I am feeling like my super hero name should be Zombie Mom.  ugh….I think we might have to try a little melatonin to help her get to sleep and stay asleep.  She is my child and I know that I don’t make enough to keep me sleeping like a normal person.
  4. I get to go back to yoga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am super excited to be able to go back to a studio and get my hot yoga on!
  5. I decided this week that I am not stepping on the scale for 60 days.  Which could be great for me and also terrifying on January 1st when I weigh myself.

Have a happy and safe Halloween everyone!!

Leave a Reply

